467 S. First Street San Jose, CA 95113 • info@downtownyogashala.com • MY ACCOUNT

 

 

Sign Up Now!
 

CONNECT WITH US   Like Downtown Yoga Shala on FacebookFollow Downtown Yoga Shala on Instagram Follow Downtown Yoga Shala on Twitter     Watch Downtown Yoga Shala on YouTube

 

Candlelight Vinyasa Flow


This class is taught by:

Angela Arrivo

Angela is a certified Vinyasa Yoga teacher currently living in the Bay Area. Starting her Yoga journey in 2013, she quickly became intrigued with Yoga as a philosophy and as a way of life. Since then she has relocated from her hometown in the south suburbs of Chicago to northern California where she completed her 200-hour RYT with Noell Clark. Angela's practice started as a desire for knowledge and has since grown into a passion for what she calls "giving the best gift you can give to yourself: Yoga". Off the mat, you can find Angela indulging in a stack of books, advocating her beliefs on a plant-based diet, or finding equanimity in nature & sunshine.
Come unwind from your day, and wind down your evening with dim lights/candles, soft music, good vibes, and a blissful flow class. This class will build strength and stamina while cultivating mindful awareness with movement. It is suitable for all levels, but be prepared for a challenge! (Note: Remember to notify the instructor if you are new to yoga or have any pain/injury. Stay mindful of your breath and body at all times, to get the best experience from your class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 26 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Angela Arrivo
  • Wed Oct 03 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Angela Arrivo
  • Wed Oct 10 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Angela Arrivo
  • Wed Oct 17 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Angela Arrivo
  • Wed Oct 24 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Angela Arrivo
  • Wed Oct 31 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Angela Arrivo
  • Wed Nov 07 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Angela Arrivo
  • Wed Nov 14 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Angela Arrivo
  • Wed Nov 21 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Angela Arrivo
  • Wed Nov 28 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Angela Arrivo
  • Wed Dec 05 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Angela Arrivo
  • Wed Dec 12 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Angela Arrivo
  • Wed Dec 19 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Angela Arrivo
  • Wed Dec 26 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Angela Arrivo
  • Wed Jan 02 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Angela Arrivo
  • Wed Jan 09 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Angela Arrivo
  • Wed Jan 16 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Angela Arrivo
  • Wed Jan 23 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Angela Arrivo