467 S. First Street San Jose, CA 95113 • info@downtownyogashala.com • MY ACCOUNT

 

 

Sign Up Now!
 

CONNECT WITH US   Like Downtown Yoga Shala on FacebookFollow Downtown Yoga Shala on Instagram Follow Downtown Yoga Shala on Twitter     Watch Downtown Yoga Shala on YouTube

 

Mysore Self-Practice Open Studio ($25 Drop-In or Mysore Pass)


This class is taught by:
Open to all who have an existing Mysore practice for self-practice without instructor assistance. If you are unfamiliar or new to Mysore method of Ashtanga yoga, please email info@downtownyogashala.com to schedule an orientation. Then attend Mysore morning classes at least 3 times/week to get the most therapeutic benefits from this system of yoga. Everyone is required to sign in at the front desk. (If you do not have a DYS Mysore membership, drop-in rate is $25).
 
"Practice, practice, all is coming" - Sri K. Patthabi Jois

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 16 7:00 am - 8:30 am with Open Studio Self-Practice
  • Sun Dec 23 7:00 am - 8:30 am with Open Studio Self-Practice
  • Sun Dec 30 7:00 am - 8:30 am with Open Studio Self-Practice
  • Sun Jan 06 7:00 am - 8:30 am with Open Studio Self-Practice
  • Sun Jan 13 7:00 am - 8:30 am with Open Studio Self-Practice
  • Sun Jan 20 7:00 am - 8:30 am with Open Studio Self-Practice
  • Sun Jan 27 7:00 am - 8:30 am with Open Studio Self-Practice
  • Sun Feb 03 7:00 am - 8:30 am with Open Studio Self-Practice
  • Sun Feb 10 7:00 am - 8:30 am with Open Studio Self-Practice
  • Sun Feb 17 7:00 am - 8:30 am with Open Studio Self-Practice
  • Sun Feb 24 7:00 am - 8:30 am with Open Studio Self-Practice
  • Sun Mar 03 7:00 am - 8:30 am with Open Studio Self-Practice
  • Sun Mar 10 7:00 am - 8:30 am with Open Studio Self-Practice
  • Sun Mar 17 7:00 am - 8:30 am with Open Studio Self-Practice
  • Sun Mar 24 7:00 am - 8:30 am with Open Studio Self-Practice
  • Sun Mar 31 7:00 am - 8:30 am with Open Studio Self-Practice
  • Sun Apr 07 7:00 am - 8:30 am with Open Studio Self-Practice