467 S. First Street San Jose, CA 95113 • info@downtownyogashala.com • MY ACCOUNT

 

 

Sign Up Now!
 

CONNECT WITH US   Like Downtown Yoga Shala on FacebookFollow Downtown Yoga Shala on Instagram Follow Downtown Yoga Shala on Twitter     Watch Downtown Yoga Shala on YouTube

 

Intro to AERIAL SILKS - RSVP and Aerial Silks Class Pass Required


This class is taught by:

Carolina Riera

Carolina Riera, a native of Venezuela, is a professional Aerial Silks artist and teacher.
A prelude and foundation to aerial acrobatics. Familiarize yourself with the silks while learning techniques on climbing, straddle back on a knotted silk, single, double footlock, and more. Find your love for pull ups and inversions in conditioning with the silks.
Prerequisites: All levels welcome!
Focus: Endurance, Climbing, Pull-ups, Inversions, and Straddleback

Please Note: THIS CLASS IS BY RESERVATION ONLY. Limit to 6 students/class. Please register in advance online and pre-pay for Aerial Silks Classes ($35 drop-in or $300 for 10 Aerial Silks classes) prior to coming to class. Any other class pass will not reserve a spot for this class. Please show your receipt when signing in for class. Thank you!


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Carolina Riera
  • Thu Oct 25 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Carolina Riera
  • Tue Oct 30 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Carolina Riera
  • Thu Nov 01 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Carolina Riera
  • Tue Nov 06 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Carolina Riera
  • Thu Nov 08 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Carolina Riera
  • Tue Nov 13 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Carolina Riera
  • Thu Nov 15 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Carolina Riera
  • Tue Nov 20 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Carolina Riera
  • Thu Nov 22 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Carolina Riera
  • Tue Nov 27 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Carolina Riera
  • Thu Nov 29 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Carolina Riera
  • Tue Dec 04 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Carolina Riera
  • Thu Dec 06 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Carolina Riera
  • Tue Dec 11 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Carolina Riera
  • Thu Dec 13 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Carolina Riera
  • Tue Dec 18 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Carolina Riera
  • Thu Dec 20 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Carolina Riera
  • Tue Dec 25 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Carolina Riera